Ian Hunter & Rant Band: Upcoming 2017 Dates

UK:

Tue 13 Jun 2017 – Harpenden Public Halls, Harpenden UK Tickets
Wed 14 Jun 2017 – Old Fire Station, Carlisle UK Tickets
Fri 16 Jun 2017 – Waterfront, Norwich UK Tickets
Sat 17 Jun 2017 – Cheese & Grain, Frome UK
Sun 18 Jun 2017 – Arts Centre, Bingley UK
Tue 20 Jun 2017 – Hangar 34, Liverpool UK Tickets
Wed 21 Jun 2017 – Stables, Milton Keynes UK Tickets
Thu 22 Jun 2017 – Welly Club, Hull UK Tickets
Sun 25 Jun 2017 – Town Hall, Birmingham UK Tickets
Mon 26 Jun 2017 – Guild Hall, Preston UK Tickets
Wed 28 Jun 2017 – Student Central (formerly ULU), London UK Tickets
Thu 29 Jun 2017 – Plug, Sheffield UK Tickets
Fri 30 Jun 2017 – Engine Rooms, Southampton UK Tickets
Mon 03 Jul 2017 – Mouth of the Tyne Festival, Playhouse, Whitley Bay UK Tickets

USA:

Tue 12 Sep 2017 – Teragram Ballroom, Los Angeles CA Tickets
Wed 13 Sep 2017 – The Coach House, San Juan Capistrano CA Tickets
Fri 15 Sep 2017 – The Fillmore, San Francisco CA Tickets

Germany:

02 Oct 2017 – Downtown Blues Club, Hamburg Germany Tickets
04 Oct 2017 – Bluesgarage, Hannover Germany Tickets
05 Oct 2017 – Piano, Dortmund Germany Tickets
06 Oct 2017 – Byscenen, Trondheim Norway Tickets
09 Oct 2017 – Quasimodo, Berlin Germany Tickets
10 Oct 2017 – Harmonie, Bonn Germany Tickets
12 Oct 2017 – Rex, Bensheim Germany Tickets
13 Oct 2017 – Lehenbachhalle, Winterbach Germany Tickets

Switzerland:

14 Oct 2017 – Hunziken Mühle, Rubigen Switzerland Tickets

Italy:

16 Oct 2017 – Bloom, Mezzago Italy Tickets

Spain:

18 Oct 2017 – Teatro Circo, Murcia Spain Tickets
19 Oct 2017 – Teatro Lara, Madrid Spain Tickets
20 Oct 2017 – Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao Spain Tickets

Additions, corrections and further ticket information will be updated in this post.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.