1989 Studio Album

Original Album Tracks: American Music; The Loner; Women's Intuition; Tell It Like It Is; Livin' In a Heart; Big Time; Cool; Beg a Little Love; Following In Your Footsteps; Sons n' Lovers; Pain; How Much More Can I Take; Sweet Dreamer

Lemon CD Bonus Tracks: Fourth Hour Of My Sleep (Ronno 1971); Powers of Darkness (Ronno 1971)