Ian Hunter 2014 UK Tour Dates

Ian Hunter and the Rant band will tour the UK in autumn 2014. Venues should be announcing tickets starting this Friday, March 07 2014. Support on all UK dates will be from Federal Charm.

Fri 19 Sep 2014 – The Pyramid Centre, PORTSMOUTH
Sat 20 Sep 2014 – The Assembly, LEAMINGTON SPA
Sun 21 Sep 2014 – Drill Hall, LINCOLN
Tue 23 Sep 2014 – Lemon Tree, ABERDEEN
Wed 24 Sep 2014 – The Garage, GLASGOW
Fri 26 Sep 2014 – The Picturedrome, HOLMFIRTH
Sat 27 Sep 2014 – RCNM, MANCHESTER
Sun 28 Sep 2014 – The Sage 2, GATESHEAD
Tue 30 Sep 2014 – The Stables, MILTON KEYNES
Thu 02 Oct 2014 – City Hall (Memorial Hall) SHEFFIELD
Fri 03 Oct 2014 – Concorde 2, BRIGHTON
Sat 04 Oct 2014 – 02 Shepherds Bush Empire, LONDON

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.