continue to
Ian Hunter - Defiance Part 1

The New Album by Rock and Roll Icon Ian Hunter Sees Collaborations From Late, Great Jeff Beck, Johnny Depp, Joe Elliott (Def Leppard), Billy F Gibbons (Zz Top), Taylor Hawkins (Foo Fighters), Duff Mckagan (Guns N’ Roses), Todd Rundgren, Slash (Guns N’roses), Jeff Tweedy (Wilco), Robert Trujillo (Metallica), Waddy Wachtel (Stevie Nicks, Keith Richards), Brad Whitford (Aerosmith), Dane Clark (John Mellencamp), Billy Bob Thornton & J.d. Andrew (the Boxmasters) and Dean Deleo, Robert De Leo & Eric Kretz (Stone Temple Pilots)

Ian Hunter - Defiance Part 1
Track Listing:
  1. Defiance (feat. Robert Trujillo & Slash)
  2. Bed Of Roses (feat. Ringo Starr & Mike Campbell)
  3. No Hard Feelings (feat. Johnny Depp & Jeff Beck)
  4. Pavlov’s Dog (feat. Dean DeLeo, Robert De Leo & Eric Kretz)
  5. Don’t Tread On Me (feat. Todd Rundgren)
  6. Guernica (feat. Mike Campbell & Joe Elliott)
  7. Angel (feat. Taylor Hawkins, Duff McKagan & Brad Whitford)
  8. Kiss N’ Make Up (feat. Taylor Hawkins, Billy Bob Thornton & Billy F Gibbons)
  9. This Is What I’m Here For (feat. Taylor Hawkins, Joe Elliott & Waddy Wachtel)
  10. I Hate Hate (Alternate Version) (feat. Dennis DiBrizzi & Jeff Tweedy)

Available Everywhere April 21st

Apple Music Amazon Music Youtube Music Deezer Spotify Tidal
Pre-Order & Pre-Save Now!

First Single "Bed of Roses"
Featuring Mike Campbell and Ringo Starr

Listen Here

New Song "I Hate Hate"Out Now

Listen Here

Submit Your Photo Now
to Be Featured in the “I Hate Hate” Music Video

Submit Here

Watch Now New Video